The NEOC Board would like to thank all of the volunteers who helped make 2021 a success. We are an all-volunteer organization, and we could not have made 2021 happen without you. We would like to offer a special thank you to our meet directors and to those who helped with the many ‘unseen’ tasks that allowed us to host orienteering events in a pandemic year. Please look for a small token of the club’s appreciation in the mail.

For the many volunteers who helped at this year’s events, we entered your name into a raffle. Each of the four raffle winners listed below will receive a $50 gift certificate. Congratulations!

Meet Directors and Other Support

  • Magnus Bjorkman
  • Xavier Fradera
  • Ian & Mori Finlayson
  • Phil Bricker
  • Pelle Wåhlström
  • Kristin Hall
  • Alex Vai
  • Kelly Guarino
  • Judy Karpinski
  • Mark O'Connell (QRienteering software developer)
  • Pia Webb (VP of Events)
  • Doug Sevon (Permit support)
  • Pete Lane (Equipment)
  • Bridget Hall (Winter Challenge 2021)

General Raffle Winners

  • Tamara Brenner
  • Patrick McNeal
  • Pete Bundschuh
  • Bill Binette